De Moza | Not Just Basics!!

“De Moza” simply means Attractive Girl in Spanish. The brand has various outlets across cities like Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Pune and Jaipur. They believe in making everyday basics range into fashionable garments which is super comfy to wear and with best in class quality at affordable price. Their Collections varies from leggings to palazzo pants , long skirts to athleisure and many more.

And yes I finally got to try some of the outfits from De Moza Store. I was very excited to style them up and write a blog about how I styled. So yaay, below are some ways you could also style your basics into very trendy and cool OOTD look.

The first look I tried is wearing a flowy long skirt as a Tube dress, love this mustard yellow colour. Paired it up with a bright red colour scarf. I have tied up this beautiful printed scraf around my neck to make my own DIY shrug to cover my bare shoulders. I also then thought of adding a belt to give a nice sleek look.

For the next look I tried to experiment with pants and blouse. I wore cotton cigarette pant with shimmer blouse to give a nice party look. Fusion with a long ethnic shrug, also can wear crop tops and belt. This look is very easy and you can never go wrong with this style. I love the combination of red pants, black top and red shrug. Gives me that indo-western look.

Also I loved how my fellow blogger friends styled couple of outfits from De Moza. They picked up different skirts, different crop top and dupattas and wore it like a set, to give a very elegant ethnic look. In my words I would say jakkas lehenga style.

And, here is an exciting news for my readers. De Moza has just launched their Spring-Summer collection. With some really trendy active wear, some pretty pastel colour bottoms and a lot more. I would suggest you to check out their latest collection on their Website: https://www.demozastores.com/ or visit the nearest store you. Also don’t forget to follow them on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/demozastores/ for latest updates.

Thanks for the Read. See you soon with another fashion blog post. Lots of love to you from Sonali Boliya.

Leave a comment