I love TEAME Tulsi Green Tea

Hello there, do you also love green tea? If yes then this post is definitely for you & If you don’t enjoy green tea then you must go through this blog to know why green tea is one the best teas in the
world.
We Indians have always been Chai lovers, whether it’s green tea, Black tea or white tea. From
childhood I loved tea and when I realised how beneficial green tea is, I then switched to Te-a-me
Tulsi green tea
. Its helps in boosting your immunity, metabolism, energy & overall good health.

During this pandemic it is very important to take care of ourselves and have a very strong immune
system & thus the caffeine content in green tea increases adrenaline levels and the stimulation of fatty acid use by green tea can delay exhaustion by almost 25%, both of which help you to work
harder and longer in these difficult times with health problems or late hours office work. Therefore,
te-a-me green tea should be the beverage of choice for those looking to enhance their physical
performance.

This Tulsi green tea helps restore ourself with this healing blend of natural green tea leaves and Tulsi
leaves. And we all know Tulsi (Basil) is a very healthy herb we all must consume. It helps in fighting
bacterial properties, cough, cold, reduces stress, good for skin & hair, improves digestion and also a
natural immunity booster.
So Tulsi & green tea leaves in a perfect combination to drink in the morning or before bed. And I
usually prefer drinking te-a-me Tulsi green tea first thing in the morning as soon I get up. You can
buy yours at www.teameteas.com

Leave a comment